Featured Members|

Welcome to new members “Hydrogen Skyline”, “The 5th of Never” and “Gumbo le Funque”! Thank you SO MUCH for joining COMBO, and we look forward to working with and FOR you in the future!

Members of “The 5th of Never” are Robert Hojoboom (bass & vocals), Kevin Mackey (drums & vocals), and Scott Baker (guitar & vocals). Thanks, Robert, for sending the additional info along!

By the way, COMBO will have some exciting news very soon about benefits for paid members! Stay tuned. You’ll LOVE what’s going to happen!

Leave a Reply

Close Search Window